Otoblitz Classic Car Show & Kejurnas Drifting Seri V

I went to JI Expo Kemayoran last Sunday expecting to watch Kejurnas only, but the track was raining, so I went to the Classic Car Show instead, and I’m not disappointed, even a slight bit. Here are some cars (and bikes) that I like from the show.

This KE20 was REALLY clean and turns out it got it’s engine swapped to a 3S-GE BEAMS.. Perfect.

I was also ecstatic to see other rarities inside the main hall such as Golfs and BMWs.. but seems like I can’t capture them all, and this 3 shots will have to represent the rest.

..Except these two guys. This FD RX-7  is spot on, and the 190SL is just such a classic.

They also had bikes displayed, and needless to say, there are some really cool bikes there.

And of course, a part market. What car show is complete without them?

As the rain had gone as I came out of the show hall, I went back to the drift track and took some photos. Didn’t really paid attention to who’s doing what on the track, so I’ll leave you here with the pictures now.

P.S. Thanks to my girlfriend for being a human lightstand/armrest accompanying me for the day. :)
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 285 other followers